home page Contact Us

Home

News and Information

RI President Message
Photo Album
Stories from our club
Calendar
Club President Message
 

Fundraising Activities

Biergarten
Bird Seed Sale
Dinner
Oyster Supper
Reverse Raffle
 

Service Projects

Rotary Circle
Summer Concerts
Career Day

About our Club

About Our Club
Meeting Information
Officers & Directors
Club Foundation
Scholarship Application
 

About Rotary

Interact Club
FutureAct Club
About Rotary
Four Avenues of Service
Useful Links
 
Becoming a Member
 
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...




Administration Login
 
Welcome
click to print this pageprint this page

Announcements

JULY 2015

Wed Jul 1 – Club Day

• Sat Jul 4 – Independence Day parade

Wed Jul 8 – Laura Miller, Big Brothers & Big Sisters

• Fri Jul 10 – Summer Concert: Beg, Borrow & Steel (Carribean Rock & Reggae)

Wed Jul 15 – Harry Scheyer, Pinnacle Financial Advisors: "Business Continuity for Sole Owners"

• Fri Jul 17 – Summer Concert: The Mango Men

• Wed Jul 22 – Mary Ann Rivell, New Jersey Lottery: "Where the Money Goes"
• Fri Jul 24 – Summer Concert: Mother Zeta (A tribute to 50 years of the Grateful Dead)

Wed Jul 29 – The Rev. Paul Basham, Wiley Mission: "Our 75 Year Anniversary"

• Fri Jul 31 – Summer Concert: AllSOULed Out Band (Motown Sound)


AUGUST 2015

Wed Aug 5 – Club Day

• Wed Aug 12 – Gene Peroni, Market Strategist: "Navigating Through Headline Risk -- A Technical Perspective."

Wed Aug 19 – Kai Pfiester, Black Cipher Security

• Wed Aug 26 – Pat Fisher: "Caring for an Aging Pet"


 

 

DOING GOOD. AND HAVING FUN DOING IT.

Should someone ask a member of the Rotary Club of Haddonfield, “What’s Rotary, anyway?” the likely response will be short and simple: “Rotary is about doing good, and having fun doing it.”

More formally, Rotary is about service and fellowship. In over 200 countries around the world, more than 1.2 million business, professional, and community leaders – members of 33,000+ Rotary clubs – offer their time, talents, and treasure to help make the world a better place. They find it both very worthwhile and satisfying.

To download a leaflet that gives examples of the activities and projects that Haddonfield Rotarians are involved in – locally, regionally, and internationally – click here.
 
To inquire about membership, contact the Club Administrator, Vin Parker, at 856-795-7976 or vinparker@cbsnj.com.
 
To learn more about Rotary generally, visit Rotary.org.

 

For a short video on the theme "Service Above Self," click here.